"The Daily Nonsense report� showing on http://BruceDowns.Diaryland.com is just what the name implies, just nonsense. I update this nonsense everyday with links to a wide variety of weird, funny, strange, and just plain entertaining sites that the Internet, so frequently, provides us. On occasion I may feature links that doesn�t necessarily meet the previously mention criteria but are my personal thoughts and observations. I do put witty taglines on this nonsense and mail them to your mother on occasion, especially when you have been bad. So have fun, make comments, and come back often.

09/30/2003 - 4:02 p.m.
Top Ten Things Heard At The Downs House Before Mini-Me
10. Boy, the house looks really great!
9. Let�s go out to see a movie and eat at a nice restaurant tonight.
8. I think I�ll take a nap.
7. Let�s just leave all those cleaning supplies in the bottom cupboard.
6. Man, I was so comfortable; I slept in until ten o�clock this morning!
5. Sure, you can stay at our place - just sleep in the guest room!
4. No problem, I�ll just run to the store - it�ll only take me 5 minutes.
3. Rolie Polie Olie? Sponge Bob Square Pants? What the hell are you talking about?
2. Hey, let�s have sex tonight!
1. Hey, let�s have sex now!

0


09/30/2003 - 7:00 a.m.
I finally made our Plans for my Cousins Wedding
I booked our airline tickets and made reservations for the hotel that we are staying at for my cousins wedding in November. So far I have spent almost $600 for this joyful event. When I told Lisa about the cost she said, �All I know is that we better have Great $@#!� I was thinking damn, I thought we always had great $@#.
2


09/30/2003 - 6:32 a.m.
Best invention in Pants - I thought I would do an entry in Pig Latin
Isthay asspay eekendway Iway oughtbay eethray ewnay airpay ofway antspay, ethay easonray ouyay askway? Ecausebay Iway�evay aingay aboutway 15 oundspay uringday ethay asspay 3 onthsmay. Ethay orldsway estbay inventionway inway antspay isway ademay ybay Aggarhay, alledcay �Omfortcay Itfay Aistway� ethay amnday antspay ashay away iddenhay, exibleflay aistbandway, owhay oolcay isway atthay! Ownay Iway ancay ontinuecay otay aingay eightway ithoutway ethay orryway aboutway avinghay otay uybay ewnay antspay everyway eethray onthsmay!

If you would like to be able to translate Engish to Pig Latin Select right about here, no make it here.

English version:

This past weekend I bought three new pair of pants, the reason you ask? Because I�ve gain about 15 pounds during the past 3 months. The worlds best invention in pants is made by Haggar, called �Comfort Fit Waist� the damn pants has a hidden, flexible waistband, how cool is that! Now I can continue to gain weight without the worry about having to buy new pants every three months!
1

09/30/2003 - 6:19 a.m.
This morning�s bad news
While I was driving to work this morning I heard on the news that Dany Heatley and Dan Snyder, Atlanta Thrashers teammates were seriously injured in an automobile wreck in Buckhead late Monday night. Heatly�s Ferrari was traveling at an estimated 80 mph in a 40 mph zone hit a wall Lenox Road around 10:30 p.m., the car was cut in half and Snyder was ejected from the car.

To think that just about 3 hours before the wreck Mason and I saw the two of them at the Atlanta Thrashers Face-Off party. It makes me think that we need to live our life without regrets, do not put off telling your love ones that you love them.
0


09/30/2003 - 6:08 a.m.
Atlanta Thrashers Face-Off party
Last night Mason and I went to the Atlanta Thrashers Face-Off party, a party for season ticket holders held at the Phillips Arena. No we are not season ticket holders but a co-worker is and he couldn�t go, and thought Mason and I would enjoy the fun, and we did, Thanks Brian.

We had a great time; the Thrashers had free food, drinks, face painting and games for Mason to play. They introduced the players and had stations for autographs. Mason really loves buffalo wings, and face painting.

We left around 7:15, which is 15 minutes after his bedtime. We packed his PJ�s for the ride home, because we knew he would fall asleep. Which he did before I could get the car out of the parking lot.
0


Last Week Nonsense - This Week Nonsense



Any rebroadcast, reproduction, or other use of the pictures and accounts of this nonsense without the express written consent of Major League Baseball is prohibited. Sanitized for your protection. Do not read while operating a motor vehicle or heavy equipment. One size fits all. No user-serviceable parts inside. I do not carry cash. No wagering. Void where prohibited by law.