"The Daily Nonsense report� showing on http://BruceDowns.Diaryland.com is just what the name implies, just nonsense. I update this nonsense everyday with links to a wide variety of weird, funny, strange, and just plain entertaining sites that the Internet, so frequently, provides us. On occasion I may feature links that doesn�t necessarily meet the previously mention criteria but are my personal thoughts and observations. I do put witty taglines on this nonsense and mail them to your mother on occasion, especially when you have been bad. So have fun, make comments, and come back often.

02/07/2004 - 6:11 a.m.
�Live Coffin Cam� Is it real?
Category: bizarre - posted by: Bruce
www.SeeMeRot.com is a website where a company placed a web cam in a casket that�s right I�m talking �Live Coffin Cam� here. Not very interesting yet, but it makes a good bookmark to check back on from time to time. If that is not enough you can also checkout there upcoming project Colon Cam. The Internet is one twisted place.
7


02/06/2004 - 12:31 p.m.
1985 BMW 635CSi, my dream car
Category: incredible - posted by: Bruce.

I found my dream BMW 635Csi car so if any of you feel generous just be the high bidder on this eBay auction. After you win the high bid email me to get my address so you can have it delivered to me for my 41st birthday.
6


02/06/2004 - 6:32 a.m.
My knees, My knees
Category: interesting - posted by: Bruce.
With all this exercise I've been doind during the past month my knees hurt like hell, so I decided to look into a little. And I found this preet cool site. Checkout this Knee surgery for fun and profit! An educational and good use of Flash.
8


02/05/2004 - 8:41 p.m.
Shit Bitch you is Fine
Category: idiotic - posted by: Bruce
Fellas, it�s near Valentine�s Day. Need some gift ideas? Try this one.
The Shit Bitch Bears are the most authentic and effective
way to express deep feelings of lust, love and like to that special
someone. Not only that but the Shit Bitch Bear has been proven to
increase response and lower inhibitions of recipients. There is more
just click right here to read more.


8


02/05/2004 - 6:22 a.m.
"This is a chain restaurant with high standards.'' I agree, but I would replace high with big
Category: interesting - posted by: Bruce.
Superintendent calls Hooters inappropriate for high school student's work study.
I love this picture, but this boy should not have to worry about going to jail if he happens to get lucky. Keep under age girls out of Hooters for the safety of there customers.


7


02/05/2004 - 6:14 a.m.
inappropriate behavior, I think so
Category: idiotic - posted by: Bruce.
Boys Are Stupid, Throw Rocks At Them -- in the latest iteration of crude preteen fashion, some girls are sporting anti-boy slogans as part of that "faux girl power" look. Further corrosion of civility...or are boys in fact smelly? I just hope they do not stop wearing their belly-baring hipster jeans!
12


02/04/2004 - 2:48 p.m.
Great art work, but can you make money?
Category: bizarre - posted by: Bruce

Checkout this 2-D chalk artwork that looks surprisingly three dimensional.





3


02/04/2004 - 2:47 p.m.
What a gig! Some people have all the fun
Category: incredible - posted by: Bruce
Cure for Cancer: 72 hours of sex! A leading sex guru who says he has counseled Whitney Houston, Princess Diana and Michael Jackson claims he "heals" women of terminal diseases such as cancer by sleeping with them -- 2,000 of them in 40 years, and his wife doesn't mind.
10


02/03/2004 - 2:05 p.m.
Too much beer
Category: too much beer - posted by: Bruce
This is what �the Daily Nonsense report� looked like after a few beers Sunday night. Now you know how I was feeling!
5


02/03/2004 - 1:57 p.m.
so her boob was the surprise halftime guest?
Category: bizarre - posted by: Bruce
Janet Jackson pops out of dress at Super Bowl; CBS Apologizes. Drudgereport.com reports that Janet Jackson's stunt was approved by CBS. Drudgereport.com also reports that Janet was not wearing pasties (this is not safe for work (NSFW) but here is a very good close up. Note that this happened during Justin Timberlake's lyric of "I'm gonna get you naked by the end of this song." ..."It was not intentional and is regrettable," said Timberlake. Please direct all complaints to Viacom (owners of CBS, which aired the Super Bowl, and MTV, which produced the half-time show), if you felt offended. Me? I was pleased - it was one of the more entertaining half-time shows I've seen. Who needed the Lingerie Bowl ?
17


Last Week Nonsense - This Week Nonsense



Any rebroadcast, reproduction, or other use of the pictures and accounts of this nonsense without the express written consent of Major League Baseball is prohibited. Sanitized for your protection. Do not read while operating a motor vehicle or heavy equipment. One size fits all. No user-serviceable parts inside. I do not carry cash. No wagering. Void where prohibited by law.