"The Daily Nonsense report� showing on http://BruceDowns.Diaryland.com is just what the name implies, just nonsense. I update this nonsense everyday with links to a wide variety of weird, funny, strange, and just plain entertaining sites that the Internet, so frequently, provides us. On occasion I may feature links that doesn�t necessarily meet the previously mention criteria but are my personal thoughts and observations. I do put witty taglines on this nonsense and mail them to your mother on occasion, especially when you have been bad. So have fun, make comments, and come back often.

05/31/2004 - 5:29 a.m.
Vacation Time, I'll be back in 6 Days
This will be my last post for a while. Tomorrow we're starting a 6-day vacation in Florida. Specifically, Destine Beech.

The heat is here, and it's time to hit the beach. Six days without a computer, and Six days without email. I'm going on record here. I predict that I'll have more than 1,000 spam emails waiting for me when I return.

So, check back again sometime around the 7th of June. Or, just keep showing up every day and read the archives.

Contest, how many spam emails I will have when I return for the beach? Winner will receive a picture of a bright red Porsche 911 shown below emailed to them.


7


05/31/2004 - 5:19 a.m.
I Like You
Almost Love you, but I Like You � you make me smile. Don�t forget to click on the red button.
1


05/31/2004 - 5:09 a.m.
Evolution of the THONG

0190: The thong is used to hold scrolls.
1970: The thong is used to hold feet.
2004: The thong is used to hold men�s attention.

6


Last Week Nonsense - This Week Nonsense



Any rebroadcast, reproduction, or other use of the pictures and accounts of this nonsense without the express written consent of Major League Baseball is prohibited. Sanitized for your protection. Do not read while operating a motor vehicle or heavy equipment. One size fits all. No user-serviceable parts inside. I do not carry cash. No wagering. Void where prohibited by law.